After a virtual machine is created, if needed, you can change its configurations.
Procedure
- Select the virtual machine.
- Find the workload that you want to roll back. Click ⋮ and select Edit config option.
- Change the configurations according to your needs. For related resource management, see the following chapters:
- Managing a Volume
- Managing an Image
- Managing a Virtual Machine Network
- Setting the Default StorageClass
- Creating an SSH Key
- Click Save to apply the changes.